D.N.Frost
Mood:
Last Activity:
May 15, 2017
Joined:
Apr 19, 2017
Messages:
20
Trophy Points:
14
Positive ratings received:
11
Neutral ratings received:
0
Negative ratings received:
0

Post Ratings

Received: Given:
Like 8 38
Dislike 0 0
Agree 1 0
Disagree 0 0
Funny 0 0
Winner 2 2
Informative 0 0
Optimistic 0 0
Creative 0 0
Old 0 0
Dumb 0 0
Gender:
Female
Birthday:
Feb 13, 1987 (Age: 30)
Home Page:
Location:
Austin, Texas
Occupation:
Author & Cartographer

Share This Page

D.N.Frost

A farm boy with a sword, Female, 30, from Austin, Texas

D.N.Frost was last seen:
May 15, 2017
    1. There are no messages on D.N.Frost's profile yet.
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
  • About

    Gender:
    Female
    Birthday:
    Feb 13, 1987 (Age: 30)
    Home Page:
    http://www
    Location:
    Austin, Texas
    Occupation:
    Author & Cartographer
    Hello there!

    My name is D.N.Frost, and I'm a fantasy author, cartographer, and world-builder.

    My love for role-playing games and knack for storytelling drives me to build the Known World, map its lands, and tell its tales.


    I love exploring culture, psychology, and language through my characters and their exploits through the Known World.

    Since earning a Linguistics degree from the University of Texas, I've been happily creating realistic societies with their own dialects, traditions, and magic.

    Interact

    Content:
    Facebook:
    DNFrost13
    Twitter:
    DNFrost13

    Signature

    Reviews of indie books at DNFrost.com/reviews. Reviewed in 2017: Apollo's Raven by Linnea Tanner, Darkmage by M.L. Spencer, The Eyes of the Sea by Alberto Guaita Tello.

    Tales of the Known World is my epic fantasy saga at DNFrost.com:
    [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]

    "Ideal for fans of Andre Norton, Mercedes Lackey, and Brent Weeks..." (full review)
    "If you love
    Anne McCaffrey, J.R.R. Tolkien and Tad Williams..." (full review)