Books by Jack Conner

The Atomic Sea

by Jack Conner

The Atomic Sea Volume One

by Jack Conner

A thousand years ago, the sea changed. And the change spread. No one knows why . . . till now.

Dr. Francis Avery drowns his memories in whiskey. Years after the Empire of Octung killed his family, his only drives are alcohol and striking back against Octung. While aboard a military whaling ship far out on the eerie Atomic Sea, a series of murders forces him to track down the killer.

Along the way, a mysterious woman named Layanna is pulled from the toxic, lightning-wreathed depths of the water. Though it’s impossible, she’s alive, and she has a secret: she’s the only one who can stop Octung. But she’ll need Avery’s help to accomplish her mission. If they fail, the entire world will fall under Octung’s bloodthirsty, murderous shadow. What follows is an epic quest like you've never seen before.

The Atomic Sea: Volume One is the first installment in a series of epic fantasy / science fiction adventure novels by New York Times bestselling author Jack Conner. If you like action-packed storytelling, rich atmosphere and unique twists and turns you won’t see coming, then you’ll love Jack Conner’s incredible mix of epic fantasy, horror and science fiction adventure.

DownloadThe Atomic Sea: Volume One to dip your toes in the unique, endlessly entertaining tale right now!


The Living Night

by Jack Conner

Can two vampires on the run stop the apocalypse?

Ruegger and Danielle are the Marshals, two vampires notorious throughout the supernatural community for only feeding on bad guys -- including other immortals. If a monster or other supernatural being steps out of line and preys on undeserving humans, Ruegger and Danielle will (if they can) take them down.

When a powerful figure in the supernatural community is killed, Ruegger and Danielle are forced to go on the run in order to find out who ordered the murder and why. It has something to do with the mysterious supernatural war that’s looming, but how?

Ruegger and Danielle must follow the threads of a strange conspiracy that spans continents and many paranormal races, some exotic and particularly deadly. The vampire king of the underworld may himself be involved. And there are rumors of dragons . . .

War of Shadows is the first installment of The Living Night, an addictive horror series by USA Today and New York Times bestselling novelist Jack Conner. If you like action-packed storytelling, vampires and other creatures of the night, as well as unique twists and turns you won’t see coming, then you’ll love Jack Conner’s incredible mix of fantasy, adventure and horror. Recommended for fans of Anne Rice, Dean Koontz and Clive Barker.

Download your copy of War of Shadows: First in a Series of Action-Packed Horror Books now to plunge into the unique, endlessly entertaining series today!

Tower Of Sorcery

by Jack Conner

When a dark power rises, only a cursed prince can stand against it.

Baleron is the youngest son of the king of Havensrike, a land eternally at war with the sinister empire of Oslog to the south, ruled by the Dark Lord himself. Baleron, a womanizer and rogue, the black sheep of the royal family one step from being kicked out of the castle, longs to redeem himself in his father's eyes. But when his beautiful sister Rolenya is seized by the dark powers, the thralls of the Dark Lord call out to Baleron in worship, calling him the Chosen One of their Master. What can they mean?

As if that weren't bad enough, the gears of war begin to turn, and the legions of Oslog pour forth from their lairs to make war upon the free peoples of the North. If Baleron can't save his sister and unlock the secret of his nature, the Dark Lord will sweep the world in shadow.

War of the Black Tower is the first volume in the action-packed epic fantasy series Shadow of the Black Land by USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Jack Conner. With the darkness and grit of George R. R. Martin and the sweeping adventure of J. R. R. Tolkien, War of the Black Tower features grand set pieces, epic battles, operatic action and the best dragon since Smaug. If you like thrilling action adventure with amazing twists and turns you won't see coming, don't miss out on this unique epic fantasy series.

Scroll up and grab War of the Black Tower: An Epic Fantasy today!


Find Us on Facebook