Books by Tanith Lee

People Who Like BOOKS written by "Tanith Lee" Also Liked...

Awards Won by Tanith Lee

Nominated for 2 (2 unique awards)
  • 1 World Fantasy Awards
  • 1 British Fantasy Society

  • Tanith Lee won awards for the following:
    1979 World Fantasy Award Nominated: Night's Master
    1979 British Fantasy Society Award Nominated: Quest for the White Witch