A Memory Of Light

by Robert Jordan

0 avg rating
Book 9 of 14 in the Best Fantasy of the 21st Century
5 votes 0 comments

Since 1990, when Robert Jordan’s The Wheel of Time® burst on the world with its first book, The Eye of the World, readers have been anticipating the final scenes of this extraordinary saga, which has sold over forty million copies in over thirty languages.

When Robert Jordan died in 2007, all feared that these concluding scenes would never be written. But working from notes and partials left by Jordan, established fantasy writer Brandon Sanderson stepped in to complete the masterwork. With The Gathering Storm (Book 12) and Towers of Midnight (Book 13) behind him, both of which were # 1 New York Times hardcover bestsellers, Sanderson now re-creates the vision that Robert Jordan left behind.

Edited by Jordan’s widow, who edited all of Jordan’s books, A Memory of Light will delight, enthrall, and deeply satisfy all of Jordan’s legions of readers.

The Wheel of Time turns, and Ages come and pass.
What was, what will be, and what is,
may yet fall under the Shadow.
Let the Dragon ride again on the winds of time.


Other books in series

Readers Also Liked

by Brent Weeks
by Scott Lynch
by Christopher Patterson
by Brandon Sanderson

A Memory Of Light ranks on the following lists

leave a comment

Popular Lists with A Memory Of Light
Best Fantasy of the 21st Century
Best Fantasy of the 21st Century Ranked 9 out of 14 14 Books 111 Voters
Interesting Magic Systems
Interesting Magic Systems Ranked 9 out of 16 16 Books 66 Voters

Find Us on Facebook