Another Fine Myth

by Robert Asprin

0 avg rating
Book 33 of 39 in the Good Fantasy Books
32 votes 0 comments
MythAdventures or Myth Adventures is a fantasy series created by Robert Lynn Asprin. After twelve novels by Asprin, published 1978 to 2002, he and Jody Lynn Nye continued the series with seven more books. After his death in May 2008,[1] she intended to complete their plans.[2] The Myth Adventures are noted for and popular for their whimsical nature, myriad characters, and liberal use of puns. After the first book, every title turns on the similarity between the word "myth" and the prefix "mis-" or the word "miss". The inaugural title Another Fine Myth puns on the phrase "another fine mess". Chapters are usually headed by made-up quotes by famous or semi-famous persons.[3]

Other books in series

Readers Also Liked

by J.K. Rowling
by Scholastic
by Pierce Brown
by Brandon Sanderson
by Frank Herbert

Another Fine Myth ranks on the following lists

leave a comment

Popular Lists with Another Fine Myth
Best Fantasy Books
Best Fantasy Books Ranked 166 out of 445 445 Books 107485 Voters
Coming of Age Fantasy Books
Coming of Age Fantasy Books Ranked 44 out of 67 67 Books 1728 Voters
Good Fantasy Books
Good Fantasy Books Ranked 33 out of 39 39 Books 39 Voters

Find Us on Facebook