by Edgar Rice Burroughs

0 avg rating
Book 13 of 19 in the Futuristic Fantasy Books
2 votes 0 comments
"Barsoom Series Collection: 7 John Carter Stories - Fully Illustrated" is a collection of 7 novels/stories of John Carter by Edgar Rice Burroughs. It includes all the original picture illustrations by Frank E. Schoonover and J. Allen St. John. The book is properly formatted and includes a main table of contents as well as a separate table of contents for each story. Novels/Stories included:
1. A Princess of Mars
2. The Gods of Mars
3. The Warlord of Mars
4. Thuvia, Maid of Mars
5. The Chessmen of Mars
6. The Master Mind of Mars
7. Yellow Men of Mars
Follow John Carter as he travels through the desolate landscape of Mars. Experience adventures full of feats of daring and dazzling swordplay!

Other books in series

Readers Also Liked

by Dan Simmons
by Robert A. Heinlein
by Justin Cronin
by C.S. Friedman
by Barbara Hambly

Barsoom ranks on the following lists

leave a comment

Popular Lists with Barsoom
Futuristic Fantasy Books
Futuristic Fantasy Books Ranked 13 out of 19 19 Books 124 Voters

Find Us on Facebook