Benjamin Ashwood

by AC Cobble

0 avg rating
Book 9 of 48 in the Best Indie Fantasy Books
8 votes 0 comments
A young man leaves his small village with mysterious strangers on an epic journey.

Life is simple in Ben’s village until an unexpected attack brings the arrival of exciting strangers. Before he understands what is happening, the strangers have recruited his sister to go with them on an adventure. Ben leaves with them to ensure her safety. Soon, they venture into a more dangerous world than he ever imagined. Mages, demons, thieves, and assassins are just a few of the perils they will face on an epic journey to a city shrouded in myth and legend.

As the six volume series unfolds, the stakes get higher, and much more than Ben’s life is at risk. Against the backdrop of warring political, economic, and military factions, Ben and his friends battle a threat to all of mankind. Ben's knowledge and skill grows, but he must decide if he will live under the control of the unscrupulous leaders who rule the land, flee from them, or break them.

Packed full of action and adventure, Benjamin Ashwood is perfect for fans of Robert Jordan’s Wheel of Time, Brandon Sanderson’s Mistborn, or Jeff Wheeler’s Muirwood.

Other books in series

Readers Also Liked

by M. D. Ireman
by Nathan Fierro
by Matthew Waldram
by Ben Galley

Benjamin Ashwood ranks on the following lists

leave a comment



0 comments
Popular Lists with Benjamin Ashwood
Best Indie Fantasy Books
Best Indie Fantasy Books Ranked 9 out of 48 48 Books 364 Voters

Find Us on Facebook