Camulod Chronicles


3 votes

Appears on 1 lists in total.
Appears on 0 master lists.
Appears on 1 voting lists.
Appears on 0 non-voting lists.
Beginning with The Skystone, the first in his riveting Camulod Chronicles, Jack Whyte has embarked on an ambitious and remarkable re-telling of the Arthurian cycle, giving us a fresh and compelling take on a story that has been beloved for centuries.  
The Eagle b...

  • Author: Jack Whyte
  • Series: The Camulod Chronicles,Book 1
  • Publish Date: 2007-11-27
  • People Who Like Camulod Chronicles Also Like...

    Camulod Chronicles Ranks On The Following Lists:

    High Historical Fantasy Books(Ranked 5 out of 13)

    High/epic fantasy in a historical setting. The difference between High fantasy and High Epic fantasy is that the setting is something real and historical or at least based on something from history....


    Reviews/Comments On Camulod Chronicles

    How Would You Rate Camulod Chronicles? (leave blank if you just want to comment on the book and not review it):