Average rating: (2 reviews)

Chaos Walking Trilogy


10 votes

Appears on 3 lists in total.
Appears on 3 master lists.
Appears on 1 voting lists.
Appears on 0 non-voting lists.

  • Author: Patrick Ness
  • Publish Date: 2011-11-15
  • People Who Like Chaos Walking Trilogy Also Like...

    Chaos Walking Trilogy Ranks On The Following Lists:

    Best Fantasy Series(Ranked 156 out of 256)

    The publicly ranked version of the Best Fantasy Series list. The best fantasy series ever as ranked by the public. You can vote on the entries and/or add a new entry to the list.

    Books That Will Blow Your Mind(Ranked 70 out of 92)

    The publicly ranked version of BestFantasyBooks.com's

    Young Adult Fantasy Books(Ranked 30 out of 64)

    Young Adult Fantasy -- that is fantasy geared towards Young Adults (but still fully enjoyable by adults!)

    Reviews/Comments On Chaos Walking Trilogy

    How Would You Rate Chaos Walking Trilogy? (leave blank if you just want to comment on the book and not review it):