Cirque Du Freak Series

by Darren Shan

0 avg rating
Book 130 of 182 in the Best Young Adult Fantasy Books
0 votes 0 comments
This is the complete 12 book collection for the series Cirque Du Freak. This collection includes the following titles - Killers Of The Dawn, Lord Of The Shadows, Trials Of Death, Sons Of Destiny, Living Nightmare, Vampire's Assistant, Tunnels Of Blood, Vampire Prince, Hunters Of The Dusk, Vampire Mountain, Lake Of Souls, Allies Of The Night

Other books in series

Readers Also Liked

by Jason Nevercott
by Jim Butcher
by Cornelia Funke
by Maggie Stiefvater
by Rick Riordan

Cirque Du Freak Series ranks on the following lists

leave a comment

Popular Lists with Cirque Du Freak Series
Best Young Adult Fantasy Books
Best Young Adult Fantasy Books Ranked 130 out of 182 182 Books 6183 Voters

Find Us on Facebook