Embers Of Illeniel Series

by Michael G. Manning

0 avg rating
Book 30 of 32 in the Gritty Fantasy Books
0 votes 0 comments
From the dark depths of the past, comes the tale of the first wizard of Illeniel. Daniel Tennick lived simply, a young shepherd with few troubles and little to occupy his mind, until the warden appeared. Daniel’s power awakens, and he finds himself hunted by the servants of the cruel and uncaring forest gods. Trapped by his gift, Daniel will uncover the secrets of the deep woods and those who live there, a civilization created from the grave of an older one. What he discovers will light a vengeful flame within him, consuming everything he touches.

Other books in series

Readers Also Liked

by Matthew Woodring Stover
by Anthony Ryan
by Peter V. Brett
by Richard K. Morgan
by Brent Weeks

Embers Of Illeniel Series ranks on the following lists

leave a comment

Popular Lists with Embers Of Illeniel Series
Gritty Fantasy Books
Gritty Fantasy Books Ranked 30 out of 32 32 Books 965 Voters

Find Us on Facebook