Eternal Champion

by Michael Moorcock

0 avg rating
Book 11 of 19 in the Series Fantasy Books
3 votes 0 comments
John Daker dreams of other worlds, and a name: Erekosë. He finds the strength to answer the call, travelling to a strange land ruled by the aging King Rigenos of Necranal. Humanity is united in a desperate fight against the inhuman Eldren, and he must fight with them. But the actions of his brethren turns his loyalties, and as Erekosë he will take a terrible revenge.

Other books in series

Readers Also Liked

by J.K. Rowling
by Roger Zelazny
by Jack Conner
by Andrzej Sapkowski
by Fawn Bonning

Eternal Champion ranks on the following lists

leave a comment

Popular Lists with Eternal Champion
Best Fantasy Series
Best Fantasy Series Ranked 79 out of 255 255 Books 30204 Voters
Series Fantasy Books
Series Fantasy Books Ranked 11 out of 19 19 Books 190 Voters

Find Us on Facebook