His Dark Materials Trilogy

by Philip Pullman

0 avg rating
Book 5 of 19 in the Fantasy with Little People
26 votes 0 comments
FOR THE FIRST time, all three books of Philip Pullman's award-winning His Dark Materials trilogy (The Golden Compass, The Subtle Knife, and The Amber Spyglass) will be published in their entirety in one volume. Perfect for both new and established Pullman fans who want to read (or reread) the whole trilogy before The Golden Compass movie debuts on December 7, 2007, this handsome 6 x 9 omnibus will feature every word of the trilogy as well as Philip Pullman's chapter opening art. Also, new and exclusive to this edition: Philip Pullman has written two pages of new vignettes for each book in the trilogy. Readers will be delighted to discover these intriguing new passages at the end of each book's section in the omnibus.


Other books in series

Readers Also Liked

by C. S. Lewis
by Mary Norton
by James Cawthorne
by Keith Donohue
by Susanna Clarke

His Dark Materials Trilogy ranks on the following lists

leave a comment

Popular Lists with His Dark Materials Trilogy
Best Fantasy Books
Best Fantasy Books Ranked 357 out of 445 445 Books 107969 Voters
Best Epic Fantasy Books
Best Epic Fantasy Books Ranked 104 out of 168 168 Books 24897 Voters
Beginner Fantasy Books
Beginner Fantasy Books Ranked 12 out of 27 27 Books 849 Voters
Top 100 Fantasy Books
Top 100 Fantasy Books Ranked 84 out of 151 151 Books 2806 Voters

Find Us on Facebook