Average rating: (1 reviews)

Legends Of The Dragonrealm


11 votes

Appears on 5 lists in total.
Appears on 5 master lists.
Appears on 2 voting lists.
Appears on 0 non-voting lists.

  • Author: Richard A. Knaak
  • Publish Date: 2009-09-01
  • People Who Like Legends Of The Dragonrealm Also Like...

    Legends Of The Dragonrealm Ranks On The Following Lists:

    Best Fantasy Series(Ranked 141 out of 257)

    The publicly ranked version of the Best Fantasy Series list. The best fantasy series ever as ranked by the public. You can vote on the entries and/or add a new entry to the list.

    Books That Will Blow Your Mind(Ranked 73 out of 93)

    The publicly ranked version of BestFantasyBooks.com's

    Best Epic Fantasy Books(Ranked 129 out of 167)

    The publicly ranked version of http://test.bestfantasybooks.com/best-epic-fantasy.html

    Best Fantasy Books with Dragons(Ranked 69 out of 83)

    The crowd-ranked version of the Best Fantasy Books with Dragons list.Vote on the entries and/or submit your own fantasy books with dragon suggestions. Remember, this is a BEST list, so only consider f...


    Alternate World Fantasy Books(Ranked 25 out of 32)

    The crowd-ranked version of the Alternate World Fantasy Book list

    Reviews/Comments On Legends Of The Dragonrealm

    How Would You Rate Legends Of The Dragonrealm? (leave blank if you just want to comment on the book and not review it):