Memory Of Light


117 votes

Appears on 1 lists in total.
Appears on 0 master lists.
Appears on 1 voting lists.
Appears on 0 non-voting lists.

Since 1990, when Robert Jordan’s The Wheel of Time® burst on the world with its first book, The Eye of the World, readers have been anticipating the final scenes of this extraordinary saga, which has sold over forty million copies in over thirty languages.

When Robert Jordan died...


  • Author: Robert Jordan
  • Publish Date: 2013-01-08
  • People Who Like Memory Of Light Also Like...

    Memory Of Light Ranks On The Following Lists:

    Most Anticipated Fantasy Books of 2013(Ranked 4 out of 35)

    Vote (and add to the list) on your most anticipated fantasy books released in 2013.This list ties in with our blog post:

    Reviews/Comments On Memory Of Light

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful
    RE: Most Anticipated Fantasy Books of 2013
    By: Jon Snow
    2012-12-19 01:08:04

    Look out. We will be giving out copies of this in Jan!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    How Would You Rate Memory Of Light? (leave blank if you just want to comment on the book and not review it):