Average rating: (1 reviews)

Pax Arcana Series


0 votes

Appears on 1 lists in total.
Appears on 1 master lists.
Appears on 0 voting lists.
Appears on 0 non-voting lists.

  • Author: Elliott James
  • Series: Pax Arcana
  • Publish Date: 2017-04-18
  • People Who Like Pax Arcana Series Also Like...

    Pax Arcana Series Ranks On The Following Lists:

    Best of the Dresden Clones(Ranked 15 out of 16)

    Jim Butcher's The Dresden's Files has spawned an category of fantasy. The usual set up goes like this: broke ass talented but under-appreciated wizard type eking out a living in the modern world, a wo...


    Reviews/Comments On Pax Arcana Series

    How Would You Rate Pax Arcana Series? (leave blank if you just want to comment on the book and not review it):