Penny Dreadful Volume 1


0 votes

Appears on 2 lists in total.
Appears on 0 master lists.
Appears on 1 voting lists.
Appears on 0 non-voting lists.
The hit Showtime TV series is presented in comics for the first time!

Written by the scriptwriters of the hit Penny Dreadful TV show - Krysty Wilson-Cairns and Andrew Hindraker!

Featuring Vanessa Ives (Eva Green), Sir Malcom Murray (Timothy Dalton) and Sembene ...

  • Author: Krysty Wilson-Cairns
  • Publish Date: 2017-03-28
  • People Who Like Penny Dreadful Volume 1 Also Like...

    Penny Dreadful Volume 1 Ranks On The Following Lists:

    (Ranked 21 out of )

    Fantasy TV Series(Ranked 8 out of 25)

    Reviews/Comments On Penny Dreadful Volume 1

    How Would You Rate Penny Dreadful Volume 1? (leave blank if you just want to comment on the book and not review it):