Seven Realms Series

by Cinda Williams Chima

0 avg rating
Book 15 of 31 in the Best Young Adult Fantasy Books
10 votes 0 comments
Enter the world of the Seven Realms...

For the first time, all four books of the critically acclaimed and New York Times bestselling Seven Realms series are available in one place. Packed with romance, action, intrigue, and adventure, The Demon King, The Exiled Queen, The Gray Wolf Throne, and The Crimson Crown are epic fantasy at its very best.

Other books in series

Readers Also Liked

by Suzanne Collins
by Thomas Hobbes
by Garth Nix
by Catherine Fisher
by Brandon Mull

Seven Realms Series ranks on the following lists

leave a comment

Popular Lists with Seven Realms Series
Best Fantasy Series
Best Fantasy Series Ranked 122 out of 255 255 Books 30215 Voters
Coming of Age Fantasy Books
Coming of Age Fantasy Books Ranked 13 out of 67 67 Books 1728 Voters
Best Young Adult Fantasy Books
Best Young Adult Fantasy Books Ranked 15 out of 31 31 Books 107 Voters
Magic School Fantasy Books
Magic School Fantasy Books Ranked 7 out of 24 24 Books 12 Voters

Find Us on Facebook