Shadows Of The Realm

by Dionne Lister

0 avg rating
Book 66 of 87 in the Best Fantasy Books with Dragons
5 votes 0 comments
By USA Today bestselling author, Dionne Lister

A magical, action-packed young adult adventure fantasy set in a medieval land where dragons and humans must come together to save their world.

Readers who love David Eddings, Raymond Feist, dragons, sorcerers, animals that talk to humans mind to mind, and magic should try Shadows of the Realm. It's a coming-of-age book for fantasy readers aged from eleven and upwards and is on the Chief Minister's Reading Challenge list for schools in the ACT, Australia. Readers have loved the dragons, the world building and the original magic system.

Bronwyn and Blayke are two strangers being drawn into the same war. Their world is facing invasion from the Third Realm. While they move unknowingly toward each other, they are watched, hunted, and sabotaged. When the Dragon God interferes, it seems their world, Talia, will succumb to the threat. Can they learn enough of the tricks of the Realms before it’s too late, or will everything they love be destroyed???

The young Realmists’ journey pushes them away from all they’ve known, to walk in the shadows toward Vellonia, city of the dragons, where an even darker shadow awaits.

Other books in series

Readers Also Liked

by D.K. Drake
by Steven Erikson
by Rachel Aaron
by D.K. Drake

Shadows Of The Realm ranks on the following lists

leave a comment



0 comments
Popular Lists with Shadows Of The Realm
Best Fantasy Books with Dragons
Best Fantasy Books with Dragons Ranked 66 out of 87 87 Books 2234 Voters

Find Us on Facebook