Sin Du Jour Series

by Matt Wallace

0 avg rating
Book 7 of 16 in the Best of the Dresden Clones
2 votes 0 comments

The Sin du Jour crew caters to the Shadow Government in Greedy Pigs, Matt Wallace's fifth Sin du Jour Affair

“I never did give them hell. I just told the truth, and they thought it was hell.”

Politics is a dirty game. When the team at Sin du Jour accidentally caters a meal for the President of the United States and his entourage, they discover a conspiracy that has been in place since before living memory. Meanwhile, the Shadow Government that oversees the co-existence of the natural and supernatural worlds is under threat from the most unlikely of sources.

It’s up to one member of the Sin du Jour staff to prevent war on an unimaginable scale.

Between courses, naturally.

Sin du Jour
Book 1: Envy of Angels
Book 2: Lustlocked
Book 3: Pride's Spell
Book 4: Idle Ingredients
Book 5: Greedy Pigs
Book 6: Gluttony Bay
Book 7: Taste of Wrath

Other books in series

Readers Also Liked

by Dima Zales
by Jim C. Hines
by Elliott James
by T Ellery Hodges
by Craig Schaefer

Sin Du Jour Series ranks on the following lists

leave a comment

Popular Lists with Sin Du Jour Series
Best of the Dresden Clones
Best of the Dresden Clones Ranked 7 out of 16 16 Books 256 Voters

Find Us on Facebook