The Author Of The Chronicles Of Narnia:

by C. S. Lewis

0 avg rating
Book 4 of 15 in the Greatest Fantasy Authors
24 votes 0 comments

Experience all seven tales of C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series, The Chronicles of Narnia, in one impressive paperback volume!

Epic battles between good and evil, fantastic creatures, betrayals, heroic deeds, and friendships won and lost all come together in this unforgettable world, which has been enchanting readers of all ages for over sixty years.

This edition presents the seven books—The Magician's Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; and The Last Battle—unabridged and arranged in C. S. Lewis's preferred order. Each chapter is graced with an illustration by the original artist, Pauline Baynes.

Other books in series

Readers Also Liked

by Dean Ravenola
by Michael Moorcock

The Author Of The Chronicles Of Narnia: ranks on the following lists

leave a comment

Popular Lists with The Author Of The Chronicles Of Narnia:
Worst Fantasy Books Ever
Worst Fantasy Books Ever Ranked 52 out of 121 121 Books 10832 Voters
Most Influential Fantasy Books
Most Influential Fantasy Books Ranked 4 out of 57 57 Books 3043 Voters
Medieval Fantasy Books
Medieval Fantasy Books Ranked 7 out of 43 43 Books 673 Voters
Christian Fantasy Books
Christian Fantasy Books Ranked 2 out of 63 63 Books 719 Voters

Find Us on Facebook