The Chronicles of Narnia

by C. S. Lewis

0 avg rating
Book 41 of 42 in the Best Anti-Hero Fantasy
665 votes 2 comments

Experience all seven books of C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series, The Chronicles of Narnia, in one impressive paperback volume, featuring a still from the motion picture The Voyage of the Dawn Treader on the cover!

Epic battles between good and evil, fantastic creatures, betrayals, heroic deeds, and friendships won and lost all come together in this unforgettable world, which has been enchanting readers of all ages for over sixty years.

This edition presents the seven books—The Magician's Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; and The Last Battle—unabridged and arranged in C. S. Lewis's preferred order. Each chapter is graced with an illustration by the original artist, Pauline Baynes.

Other books in series

Readers Also Liked

by J.K. Rowling
by Patrick Rothfuss
by Richard Adams
by J.R.R. Tolkien
by Philip Pullman

The Chronicles of Narnia ranks on the following lists

leave a comment

Matthew | 2013-09-19 01:27:14
Just an aside: Lewis directly denied that the Chronicles were an allegory. Rather, he said, they were (partially!) an attempt to imagine how the basic vision of Christianity may have unfolded on another planet. Aside from that, he had recurring nightmares about Lions. . .
ogwhatsapp | 2018-07-04 10:24:15
Download Yowhatsapp
Popular Lists with The Chronicles of Narnia
Best Anti-Hero Fantasy
Best Anti-Hero Fantasy Ranked 41 out of 42 42 Books 1441 Voters
Science Fiction vs Fantasy
Science Fiction vs Fantasy Ranked 26 out of 76 76 Books 739 Voters

Find Us on Facebook