The Dark Elf Trilogy: Collector's Edition

by R.A. Salvatore

0 avg rating
Book 9 of 25 in the Best Fantasy Books of the 90s
4 votes 0 comments
This three-book set is perfect for collectors and an ideal gift for readers unfamiliar with the Forgotten Realms setting. The Dark Elf Trilogy--Homeland, Exile, and Sojourn--are enclosed in a hard-sided slipcover case featuring the cover art from the series.


Other books in series

Fatal error: Call to a member function fetch_assoc() on boolean in /home/wwwbest/public_html/lists/list/item.php on line 186