The Elenium Series

by David Eddings

0 avg rating
Book 101 of 255 in the Best Fantasy Series
153 votes 0 comments
Now for the first time in one thrilling volume–the three magical novels that make up David Eddings’s epic fantasy The Elenium.

In an ancient kingdom, the legacy of one royal family hangs in the balance, and the fate of a queen–and her empire–lies on the shoulders of one knight.

Sparhawk, Knight and Queen’s Champion, has returned to Elenia after ten years of exile, only to find young Queen Ehlana trapped in a crystalline cocoon. The enchantments of the sorceress Sephrenia have kept the queen alive–but the spell is fading. In the meantime, Elenia is ruled by a prince regent, the puppet of the tyrannical Annias, who vows to seize power over all the land.

Now Sparhawk must find the legendary Bhelliom, a sapphire that holds the key to Ehlana’s cure. Sparhawk and his companions will face monstrous foes and evil creatures on their journey, but even greater dangers lie in wait: for dark legions will stop at nothing to reach the radiant stone, which may possess powers too deadly for any mortal to bear.

Other books in series

Readers Also Liked

by Scholastic
by John Flanagan
by Christopher Paolini
by Pamela Freeman
by Christopher Paolini

The Elenium Series ranks on the following lists

leave a comment

Popular Lists with The Elenium Series
Best Fantasy Books
Best Fantasy Books Ranked 74 out of 445 445 Books 107476 Voters
Best Fantasy Series
Best Fantasy Series Ranked 101 out of 255 255 Books 30220 Voters
Medieval Fantasy Books
Medieval Fantasy Books Ranked 36 out of 43 43 Books 620 Voters

Find Us on Facebook