Average rating: (1 reviews)

The Eyre Affair

In:

10 votes
+9
|
-1


Appears on 1 lists in total.
Appears on 1 master lists.
Appears on 0 voting lists.
Appears on 0 non-voting lists.
9

The first installment in Jasper Fforde’s New York Times bestselling series of Thursday Next novels introduces literary detective Thursday Next and her alternate reality of literature-obsessed England

Fans of Douglas Adams and P. G. Wodehouse will love visiting Jasper Ffor...

MORE

  • Author: Jasper Fforde
  • Publish Date: 2003-02-25
  • People Who Like The Eyre Affair Also Like...


    The Eyre Affair Ranks On The Following Lists:


    Comedic Fantasy Books(Ranked 10 out of 42)

    A list of publicly ranked comic / humorous fantasy books

    Reviews/Comments On The Eyre Affair







    How Would You Rate The Eyre Affair? (leave blank if you just want to comment on the book and not review it):