The Ivory Trilogy

by Sue Harrison

0 avg rating
Book 57 of 58 in the Best Romantic Fantasy Books
2 votes 0 comments
A young woman fights for survival amid the brutality of the last Ice Age

It’s 7056 BC, a time before history. On the first day that Chagak’s womanhood is acknowledged within her Aleut tribe, she unexpectedly finds herself betrothed to Seal Stalker, the most promising young hunter in the village. A bright future lies ahead of Chagak—but in one violent moment, she loses her entire way of life. Left with her infant brother, Pup, and only a birdskin parka for warmth, Chagak sets out across the icy waters on a quest for survival and revenge.
Mother Earth Father Sky is the first book of the Ivory Carver Trilogy, which also includes My Sister the Moon and Brother Wind.

Other books in series

The Ivory Trilogy ranks on the following lists

leave a comment

Popular Lists with The Ivory Trilogy
Best Romantic Fantasy Books
Best Romantic Fantasy Books Ranked 57 out of 58 58 Books 1276 Voters

Find Us on Facebook