The Sellswords Trilogy

by R.A. Salvatore

0 avg rating
Book 11 of 35 in the Assassin Fantasy Books
19 votes 0 comments
Two crafty villains, one long road to redemption!

The drow mercenary Jarlaxle finds an unlikely ally—and an even more unlikely savior—in the ruthless assassin Artemis Entreri. Jarlaxle is in possession of the dreaded Crystal Shard, but the demonic artifact is too powerful even for him, and too malignant even for Entreri. Their first order of business is to destroy the indestructible, then journey thousands of miles to the north where their quest for power and legitimacy will shine a light on the darkest corners of their pitch-black souls.

Three tales of action and adventure in the Forgotten Realms® world, based on characters and situations from the Legend of Drizzt®, The Sellswords is a great value-priced omnibus that collects the complete text of all three novels: Servant of the Shard, Promise of the Witch-King, and Road of the Patriarch.

Other books in series

The Sellswords Trilogy ranks on the following lists

leave a comment

Popular Lists with The Sellswords Trilogy
Assassin Fantasy Books
Assassin Fantasy Books Ranked 11 out of 35 35 Books 1358 Voters

Find Us on Facebook