The Seven Realms Box Set

by Cinda Williams Chima

0 avg rating
Book 24 of 24 in the Magic School Fantasy Books
0 votes 0 comments
Enter the world of the Seven Realms...

For the first time, all four books of the critically acclaimed and New York Times bestselling Seven Realms series are available in one place. Packed with romance, action, intrigue, and adventure, The Demon King, The Exiled Queen, The Gray Wolf Throne, and The Crimson Crown are epic fantasy at its very best.


Other books in series

Readers Also Liked

The Seven Realms Box Set ranks on the following lists

leave a comment

Popular List with The Seven Realms Box Set

Find Us on Facebook