Wings Of Fire Series

by Tui T. Sutherland

0 avg rating
Book 9 of 87 in the Best Fantasy Books with Dragons
27 votes 0 comments
The New York Times bestselling Wings of Fire series is more collectible than ever in this five-book paperback boxed set!

A war has been raging between the dragon tribes of Pyrrhia for years. According to a prophecy, five dragonets will end the bloodshed and choose a new queen. But not every dragonet wants a destiny. And when Clay, Tsunami, Glory, Starflight, and Sunny discover the truth about their unusual, secret upbringing, they might choose freedom over fate -- and find a way to save their world in their own way.

Discover the first five thrilling installments in the bestselling Wings of Fire series, now in one red-hot boxed set: The Dragonet Prophecy;The Lost Heir; The Hidden Kingdom; The Dark Secret; and The Brightest Night.

Other books in series

Readers Also Liked

by Steven Erikson
by Rachel Aaron
by Ian Douglas
by D.K. Drake

Wings Of Fire Series ranks on the following lists

leave a comment

Popular Lists with Wings Of Fire Series
Best Fantasy Books with Dragons
Best Fantasy Books with Dragons Ranked 9 out of 87 87 Books 2234 Voters

Find Us on Facebook