Wolf Brother

by Michelle Paver

0 avg rating
Book 26 of 108 in the Juvenile Fantasy Books
3 votes 0 comments

“Fantasy adventure on a grand scale, with a wealth of wilderness lore and convincing characterizations.” —Booklist

Fans of Fablehaven and City of Ember will devour Michelle Paver’s bestselling fantasy series about one boy’s epic fight against evil and the wolf who guides him.

Six thousand years ago. Powerful mages stalk the land, threatening to destroy all the forest clans. According to legend, only twelve-year-old Torak and his wolf-cub companion can defeat them. Their journey together takes them through perilous terrain and into dangers they never imagined. Torak and Wolf are terrified of their mission. But if they do not battle to save their world, who will?

“Torak’s coming-of-age tale will keep the pages turning.” —Publishers Weekly

Other books in series

Readers Also Liked

by Neil Gaiman
by Jenny Nimmo
by F. E. Higgins
by Lauren Oliver
by Kelly Barnhill

Wolf Brother ranks on the following lists

leave a comment



0 comments
Popular Lists with Wolf Brother
Best Fantasy Books
Best Fantasy Books Ranked 393 out of 441 441 Books 107398 Voters
Best Fantasy Audiobooks
Best Fantasy Audiobooks Ranked 41 out of 65 65 Books 1163 Voters
Juvenile Fantasy Books
Juvenile Fantasy Books Ranked 26 out of 108 108 Books 448 Voters

Find Us on Facebook