inheritance cycle series

by Christopher Paolini

0 avg rating
Book 82 of 168 in the Best Epic Fantasy Books
88 votes 0 comments
The complete Inheritance cycle, available for the first time in a paperback boxed set!
The Inheritance cycle worldwide bestselling saga of one boy, one dragon, and a world of larger-than-life adventure! This boxset includes the books, Eragon, Eldest, Brisingr, and Inheritance. 

Other books in series

Readers Also Liked

by Christopher Paolini
by Terry Goodkind
by Jim Butcher
by Edgar Rice Burroughs
by Traci Harding

inheritance cycle series ranks on the following lists

leave a comment

Popular Lists with inheritance cycle series
Best Epic Fantasy Books
Best Epic Fantasy Books Ranked 82 out of 168 168 Books 24874 Voters

Find Us on Facebook