nicholas flamel series

by Michael Scott

4 avg rating
Book 215 of 445 in the Best Fantasy Books
35 votes 1 comments

Nicholas Flamel appeared in J.K. Rowling’s Harry Potter—but did you know he really lived? And he might still be alive today! Discover the truth in Michael Scott’s New York Times bestselling series the Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel with The Enchantress, book six.

   The two that are one must become the one that is all. One to save the world, one to destroy it.
   Sophie and Josh Newman traveled ten thousand years into the past to Danu Talis when they followed Dr. John Dee and Virginia Dare. And it’s on this legendary island that the battle for the world begins and ends.
   Scathach, Prometheus, Palamedes, Shakespeare, Saint-Germain, and Joan of Arc are also on the island. And no one is sure what—or who—the twins will be fighting for.
  Today the battle for Danu Talis will be won or lost.
  But will the twins of legend stand together?
  Or will they stand apart—one to save the world and one to destroy it.

"The pacing never lets up, and the individual set pieces are fine mixtures of sudden action, heroic badinage and cliffhanger cutoffs."-Kirkus Reviews

Read the whole series!
The Alchemyst
The Magician
The Sorceress
The Necromancer
The Warlock
The Enchantress

Other books in series

Readers Also Liked

by Scholastic
by Pamela Freeman
by John Flanagan
by Patrick Rothfuss
by Christopher Paolini

nicholas flamel series ranks on the following lists

leave a comment

gdaisy | 2013-08-24 07:02:53
This is a great series to read. 9 books in all so far.
Popular Lists with nicholas flamel series
Best Fantasy Books
Best Fantasy Books Ranked 259 out of 445 445 Books 107485 Voters
Best Fantasy Books
Best Fantasy Books Ranked 215 out of 445 445 Books 107485 Voters
Best Fantasy Series
Best Fantasy Series Ranked 119 out of 255 255 Books 30220 Voters

Find Us on Facebook